top of page
Search

Final Blog Post

For my final selfie I went to my window of my room and smiled. This spot was where I spent my time thinking of my assignments and inspiration. I always looked out to the river and thought of what I could do. My work this year reflected my calm creativity in my opinion. My work was always the best I could do. Whatever I did I tried and I can honestly say that in this class I had the creative freedom to keep on building. It could be from this website or photoshop but I have definitely improved in every area that we attempted.


The work in this class was never the same and I got to work with different mediums. From animating to photography to photoshop, I got to learn it all and succeed. It was extremely challenging at times. Factors that I never considered like the weather played a major role in my creativity and art work. I had to learn how to schedule my photoshoots in order to get the best lighting. I had to work around so many different things in order to produce high quality work. This made deadlines extremely stressful.


However the final products for all my assignments were worth it. Looking back from my first photos then looking at my knowledge today, it's a huge jump. My photos have meaning, my sites are polished, and there's quality in my work. Being in multimedia is definitely an experience that I wouldn't get any other class would give.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page