top of page
Search

Pet's Eye View- #4


*Yawn* Today I woke up from my daily 3 PM nap. As always with my warm navy blanket wrapped around me, my owner Rae wasn't here but that's okay because I can hear the car pull up in the driveway. It's her! I stretched out my legs and look outside, maybe I'll find my neighbor's cats lying around. I love to chase them! They're so jumpy all the time!

_______________________________________________________________

It doesn't quite look like much but I chose to shoot this picture and publish it because to me it captures something very candid. I feel that this picture shows a true view of a pet, after a nice nap looking out the window. It's a normal everyday shot that I don't think others look at very often. It shows a lazy bright sunny day with haziness around the windows. The lights and soft shadows improve the room and give it definition. That's why I feel that this picture captures everything that a pet could see right.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page