top of page
Search

Final Blog Post


This animation is my personal favorite project I did in multimedia. I feel that you should care about this project not only for my hard work and effort I put into creating this, but because it shows a light funny animation. This ten second fun was something that I tried very hard. I had zero experience doing this so with that in mind I feel that this video is extremely impressive. I had to draw on a drawing tablet which is the partial reason these drawings could have been improved but the viewer can still understand what's going on in this animation. I hope that you can be inspired to make something creative like this after seeing my project. Even though it isn't the cleanest, it was so much fun to make. In the end, that's what really matters. I hope you'll go out and make something fun!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page