top of page
Search

Pet's Eye View- #5


Today mom was in her mom's classroom. She's in here a lot and I don't know why. She keeps running around putting up big words everywhere, looking at her makes me dizzy! I just put my head down and wait for my owner to pick me up. The floor isn't so bad at least, nice and long to stretch my legs!

_______________________________________________________________

This is a ground level view of my mother's classroom. She teaches fourth grade in the elementary and I thought that this picture worked quite well. I'm often in her classroom helping her decorate or prepare things for her students. If my pet follows me around this would a very common view of the room. I liked how this turned out. I don't think most of us look at the school ground like this, in this angle it looks like the floor stretches on and on unlike what it actually is.



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page