top of page
Search

GIF 2- Basketball

For this assignment we were asked to do any GIF of our choice, on this day I went to the first basketball game of the season because it happened to be a home game. It was against Chelan and was a very intense game. I got this shot in the last quarter so the intensity for every point was doubled. Instead of putting several pictures together to make this GIF like the last one I took this as a video, turned it into a live picture using the app called IntroLive, and then sent it through my email, I used the website called gify.gif and then uploaded it here. Looking back at it now, I could have just used the orginal video and turned it a GIF through gify.gif. I'm learning more and more as I make these.


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page